Payment online

Car rental in Tbilisi

Car rental in Tbilisiи

Gamardzhoba! That means, from the Georgian, hello, and means that you are in the capital of Georgia - Tbilisi. Georgia - an extraordinary country with centuries-old traditions, ancient history, in which live proud, but very hospitable and open-minded people. To begin your journey for Georgia is it with Tbilisi.

Tbilisi is the city's business in Georgia. Here are concentrated the company's headquarters. Therefore, if you are going to go to Tbilisi on business and get it all without service rental car in Tbilisi simply can not do. And so, you have landed in the main terminal building of Georgia, formerly known as Tbilisi Lochin. What's next??? Georgia's main transport are buses, sometimes not so comfortable. In addition, some services can only pay by credit card or need a travel card, which can be inconvenient for tourists. Not all stops are duplicated in English and in Russian says only a small proportion of people, especially the older generation, which is not very convenient. There is also a subway, a taxi service. But all this can be compared with if rent a car in Tbilisi with "open-top" that is convertible !! For a moment, imagine: you drive on mountain serpentine, enjoying nature and the fresh mountain air. Prices for car rental in Tbilisi are quite democratic 10 to $ 80 depending on the car lease term in Tbilisi, Georgia.

To order a car rental should be completed on-line order form of car rental on our website.

Limousine driving around here is not popular. Is very popular for rent jeeps (SUVs) in Tbilisi, Georgia. Large and massive. If you need to emphasize their status, then what's the point ??? Right in Tbilisi, in the office of our rental company, you can order a car to your own taste.

The distance from the terminal to the central street of Tbilisi, Rustaveli Avenue about 20 km from the railway station just over 25 km.

Driving into town, it is not clear to the architectural style of Tbilisi. Here and in panel houses since Soviet times, and the old two-storey houses, and large blocks of buildings constructed using innovative technologies. Wide avenues become the narrow streets. In general, a complete mishmash of styles. And all because the city was built and destroyed 40 times !! The first step is to visit Mount David, also called Mount Mtatsminda. From the mountain offers magnificent view of the city.

In the old part of the city there are sulfur baths. Rumor has it that the city was built around these baths. They were sung even the great poet Alexander Pushkin, "he has never met, I do Tiflis luxurious baths" Tiflis is the old name of Tbilisi By the way, in translation, Tbilisi means warm city (tbili - "warm") This name directly associated with the presence of warm sulfur springs in the city. These places must be visited.

We should also say that if you have friends in Georgia, do not rush to call them until they visit all the sights, ordered a rental car in Tbilisi. And you risk to spend the entire vacation in a feast.

A few kilometers north of Tbilisi is the Mtskheta city, former capital of Georgia, which is called the "second Jerusalem".

Samtavro monastery complex (the main church of the XI century) and Svetitskhoveli Cathedral is situated in Mtskheta. The greatest relic of the Christian world, Heaton Jesus Christ, kept in the Cathedral of Svetitskhoveli. Truly a holy place for all Christians. Monuments of culture of the region are under the protection of UNESCO and are world heritage.

About Tbilisi can be a long talk, but it's better to see once than hear a hundred times. Therefore, come to Tbilisi, take a rental car, and we promise you this journey will simply unforgettable. See you in Georgia, and as they say "shehvedramde".

Rent a car in other cities in Georgia

Our company offers car rental services in Tbilisi. And in Batumi and Kutaisi have our offices, but we are ready to provide on request a car hire not only in the cities mentioned by us, but also in other cities of Georgia.

If you are interested in the other car rental any Georgian city, please contact us, we will try to provide car rental at the desired city.

Contact now Lyon Car you can use the feedback form.

Оплата онлайн

Прокат авто в Тбилиси

прокат авто Тбилиси

Гамарджоба! Что означает, с грузинского, здравствуйте, и означает, что вы находитесь в столице Грузии - Тбилиси. Грузия – необыкновенная страна с многовековыми традициями, древней историей, в которой живут гордые, но очень гостеприимные, открытые люди. Начинать свое путешествие по Грузии стоит именно с Тбилиси.

Тбилиси является самым деловым городом в Грузии. Здесь сосредоточены главные офисы компаний. Поэтому, если вы собираетесь ехать в Тбилиси по делам и все успеть без услуги прокат автомобиля в Тбилиси просто не обойтись. И так, вы приземлились в главном аэровокзале Грузии, ранее известным как Тбилиси Лочини. Что дальше??? Основным транспортом Грузии являются автобусы, иногда не очень комфортные. К тому же в некоторых оплатить услуги возможно только по банковской карте или нужен проездной, что может быть неудобно для туристов. Не все остановки дублируются на английском языке, и на русском языке говорит лишь малая доля людей, преимущественно старшего поколения, что тоже не совсем удобно. Есть также и метро, услуги такси. Но как все это можно сравнить с тем, если взять автомобиль в аренду в Тбилиси с «открытым верхом» то есть кабриолет!! На секунду представьте: вы едете по горному серпантину, наслаждаясь природой и свежим горным воздухом. Цены на прокат авто в Тбилиси вполне демократичны от 10 до 80 долларов США в зависимости от срока аренды автомобиля в Тбилиси, Грузии.

Для заказа автомобиля в прокат следует заполнить on-line форму заказа авто в прокат на нашем сайте.

На лимузинах здесь разъезжать не принято. Пользуются большой популярностью аренда джипов (внедорожников) в Тбилиси, Грузии. Больших таких, массивных. Если вам необходимо подчеркнуть свой статус, то в чем же дело??? Прямо в Тбилиси, в офисе нашей автопрокатной компании, можно заказать машину на ваш вкус и цвет.

Расстояние от Аэровокзала Тбилиси до центральной улицы, проспект Руставели примерно 20 км, от железнодорожного вокзала чуть более 25 км.

Въезжая в город, становится не понятен архитектурный стиль Тбилиси. Здесь и панельные дома времен СССР, и старые двухэтажные дома, и большие кварталы новостроек, построенных с использованием инновационных технологий. Широкие проспекты переходят в узкие улочки. В общем полная мешанина стилей. А все потому, что город разрушался и строился 40 раз!! Первым делом стоит посетить гору Давида, ее еще называют гора Мтацминда. С горы открывается умопомрачительный вид на город.

В старой части города находятся серные бани. Поговаривают, что сам город строился вокруг этих бань. Они были воспеты еще великим поэтом А. С. Пушкиным: «Отроду не встречал я ничего роскошнее тифлисских бань". Тифлис это старое название Тбилиси. Кстати, в переводе, Тбилиси означает теплый город. (тбили — «тёплый»). Это название напрямую связывают с наличием в городе теплых серных источников. Эти места обязательно стоит посетить.

Стоит еще сказать, что если у вас есть друзья в Грузии, не спешите им звонить, пока не посетите все достопримечательности, заказав аренду автомобиля в Тбилиси. А то рискуете провести весь отпуск в застольях.

В нескольких километрах на север от Тбилиси находится город Мцхета, бывшая столица Грузии, которую называют «вторым Иерусалимом».

В Мцхете находится комплекс монастыря Самтавро (главный храм XI века) и кафедральный собор Светицховели. Именно в кафедральном соборе Светицховели храниться величайшая реликвия христианского мира, Хитон Иисуса Христа. Поистине святое для всех христиан место. Памятники культуры региона находятся под охраной ЮНЕСКО и относятся к всемирному наследию.

Про Тбилиси можно долго говорить, но ведь лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Поэтому, приезжайте в Тбилиси, берите на прокат машину, и мы вам обещаем это путешествие будет просто незабываемо. До встречи в Грузии, и как говорится «шехведрамдэ».

Прокат автомобилей в других городах Грузии

Наша компания предлагает услуги проката автомобилей в Тбилиси, а В Батуми и Кутаиси есть наши представительства, но мы готовы по желанию клиента предоставить автомобиль в прокат не только в указанных нами городах, но и в других городах Грузии.

Если Вас интересует прокат автомобилей в другом каком-либо городе Грузии, напишите нам, мы постараемся предоставить автомобиль в прокат в нужном Вам городе.

Связаться с компанией Лион Автопрокат Вы можете с помощью формы обратной связи.