Payment online

Car rental in Georgia

Car rental:

Trade mark Lion car rental is happy to offer you car rental services in Georgia. Are you going to visit Georgia? Take care of your movement on the territory of the country in advance. Our company offers you car rental rental in Tbilisi, car rental in Kutaisi and car rental in Batumi, as well as you can order transfer services (travel) from Batumi, Tbilisi or Kutaisi to any other city of Georgia.

Specially for our customers, we chose one of the best and popular car deals. Lion car rental in Georgia is pleased to offer our customers new cars at a good price. We do not chase the profit and do not offer cars with 10-15 years of age. Our entire fleet is in excellent technical condition.

Every car is insured. Car traffic in Georgia is rather complicated. Here, is like in a large Turkish bazaar - the right one is that who went first or first hooted. Pedestrians are generally outlaw; nobody gives them way, even if they are in the middle of the road at a pedestrian crossing. Despite all the initial savagery of transport in Georgia, it is not difficult to drive here, so car rent in Georgia will not create any additional stresses for you. For the safety of our customers we provide car insurance, driver's liability and of course health insurance for the driver and passengers.

Our fleet is quite diverse, here you will find SUV, prestigious SUV and simple SUV, cabriolets from the most simple to luxury cars, economy class cars and ordinary average cars. In Georgia, most people prefer only 2 brands - Mercedes and BMW, which is due to small customs duties, and the opportunity to buy a used car cheaply.

Lion car rental has made even more affordable car rental in Georgia (Batumi, Kutaisi, Tbilisi and other cities) rental conditions are democratic, the fleet of cars is new.

To learn more about car rental in a particular city, go to the region's landing page:
1. Car rent in Tbilisi
2. Car rent in Batumi
3. Car rent in Kutaisi

Explore the fleet and prices for car rental in Georgia.

Car rental in Georgia

To order a car for rent it is necessary to fill in the on-line order form on our website.

Car rental in other cities of Georgia

Our company offers car rental services in Georgia. In Batumi, Kutaisi and Tbilisi there are our representative offices, but we are ready to rent a car not only in the cities indicated by us, but also in other cities of Georgia.

If you are interested to rent a car in another city, write to us, we will try to rent a car in the city you need.

Contact Lion car rental by phone (+995) 514-64-64-44 or by using the feedback form

Оплата онлайн

Прокат автомобилей в Грузии

Прокат авто:

Торговая марка Лион автопрокат рада предложить вам услуги аренды авто в Грузии. Собираетесь посетить Грузию? Заранее позаботьтесь о своем передвижении на территории данной страны. Наша компания предложит вам прокат авто в Тбилиси, прокат авто в Кутаиси и прокат авто в Батуми, так же вы можете заказать услуги трансфера (проезд) из Батуми, Тбилиси или Кутаиси в любой другой город Грузии.

Специально для наших клиентов мы выбрали одни из лучших и популярных предложений по автомобилям. Лион прокат авто Грузия рада предложить нашим потребителям новые автомобили по хорошей цене. Мы не гонимся за наживой и не предлагаем машины с 10-15 летним возрастом. Весь наш автопарк в отличном техническом состоянии.

Каждый автомобиль застрахован. Автомобильное движение в Грузии довольно усложнено. Здесь, как на большом турецком базаре – прав тот кто поехал первым или первым посигналил. Пешеходы вообще вне закона, им просто никто не уступает дорогу, даже если они находятся на середине дороги на пешеходном переходе. Несмотря на всю первоначальную дикость движения транспорта в Грузии, здесь ездить совсем не сложно, потому прокат и аренда машин в Грузии не создаст вам каких-то дополнительных напряжений. Именно для безопасности наших клиентов нами предоставляются услуги по страхованию автомобиля, ответственности водителя и конечно же, страхование здоровья водителя и пассажиров.

Наш автопарк довольно разнообразен, у нас вы найдете «паркетники», престижные внедорожники и простые джипы, кабриолеты от самых простых до люксовых, автомобили эконом класса и обычные среднестатистические машины. В Грузии, основная масса людей предпочитает только 2 марки автомобиля Мерседес и БМВ, что связано с небольшими таможенными пошлинами, и возможностью недорого купить б/у автомобиль.

Для того чтобы узнать подробнее о прокате автомобиля в конкретном городе перейдите на целевую страницу региона:
1. Аренда авто в Тбилиси
2. Аренда авто в Батуми
3. Аренда авто в Кутаиси

Ознакомьтесь с автопарком и ценами на прокат машин в Грузии.

Прокат автомобилей в Грузии

Компания Лион Автопрокат сделала еще более доступным прокат автомобилей в Грузии (Батуми, Кутаиси, Тбилиси и в других городах) условия проката демократичные, а автопарк новый.

Для заказа автомобиля в прокат следует заполнить on-line форму заказа авто в прокат на нашем сайте.

Прокат автомобилей в других городах Грузии

Наша компания предлагает услуги проката автомобилей по Грузии. В Батуми, Кутаиси и Тбилиси есть наши представительства, но мы готовы по желанию клиента предоставить автомобиль в прокат не только в указанных нами городах, но и в других городах Грузии.

Если Вас интересует прокат автомобилей в другом каком-либо городе, напишите нам, мы постараемся предоставить автомобиль в прокат в нужном Вам городе.

Связаться с компанией Лион Автопрокат Вы можете по телефону (+995) 514-64-64-44 или с помощью формы обратной связи.