Payment online

Car rental in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Car rental in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Abu Dhabi - the emirate, the capital of the UAE. Abu Dhabi is the capital of the UAE. Abu Dhabi, as a state, is interesting for tourists especially as the capital of the state. Initially, the emirate was not tourist-oriented, but time brings changes, and here, in addition to business offices, business centers, began to appear the tourists who wish to see the wonderful Emirat`s capital.

Abu Dhabi combines the features and modern of Central Asia and the Arab States and the Asian Development distant. So, the city is in the bay of the Indian Ocean, a little resemblance to Hong Kong when boating on the bay, and look at the landscape of skyscrapers.

In Abu Dhabi, a wonderful central mosque here, just like everywhere else in the United Arab Emirates, a lot of light at night - all the buildings are illuminated, it is very green and beautiful.

If you stay in Dubai, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaima or Fujairah and gathered to go to the capital, then of course it can be done by bus, but much more interesting to take advantage of car rental in Abu Dhabi or other Emirate. You can order a rental car in Abu Dhabi in our company, we will help you pick up the car and take a nice trip.

Standard conditions for car rental in Abu Dhabi can be found by clicking on the link, the prices of rental cars in Abu dub and fleet - here.

To place an order for a car rental in Abu Dhabi - fill in the on-line order form of car rental in Abu Dhabi, after selecting the desired or suitable for you car. The car you can get in our office, airport and your hotel or any other place convenient for you.

Rent a car in Abu Dhabi - prices and car park - follow this link.

Book rental cars in Abu Dhabi, only Lyon car rental!

Lion Car Company made even more affordable car rental in Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates (Dubai and other cities) rolled democratic conditions, and a new fleet.

If you are interested in car rental in any other city, please contact us, we will try to provide car rental at the desired city.

Contact now Lyon Car you can call (+38) 067-780-86-99 or by using the feedback form.

Оплата онлайн

Прокат авто в Абу Даби ОАЭ

Прокат автомобилей в Абу Даби ОАЭ

Абу Даби – эмират, столица ОАЭ. В Абу Даби находится глава страны Объединенные арабские эмираты. Абу Даби, как штат, интересен туристам прежде всего как столица государства. Изначально данный эмират не был туристическо-ориентированным, но время вносит свои коррективы, и здесь, кроме деловых офисов, бизнес центров, стали появляться туристы, которые желают посмотреть на столицу замечательного эмиратского государства.

Абу Даби соединяет в себе и черты средней Азии и современного арабского государства и отдаленной развитой Азии. Так, город стоит в заливе Индийского океана, чем напоминает немного Гонг Конг, когда катаешься на катере по заливу и смотришь на пейзаж небоскребов.

В Абу Даби замечательная центральная мечеть, здесь, впрочем, как и везде в ОАЭ, все горит ночью – подсвечены все здания, очень зелено и красиво.

Если вы отдыхаете в Дубае, Шардже, Рас Аль Кхайме или Фуджейре, и собрались отправится в столицу, то конечно же это можно сделать на автобусе, но куда интереснее воспользоваться услугой проката автомобилей в Абу Даби или другом эмирате. Вы сможете заказать услугу прокат авто в Абу Даби в нашей компании, мы поможем вам подобрать автомобиль и совершить приятное путешествие.

Стандартные условия по аренде авто в Абу Даби можно прочитать перейдя по ссылке, цены на прокат машин в Абу Дабе и автопарк – здесь.

Для оформления заказа на прокат авто в Абу Даби – заполните on-line форму заказа авто в прокат в Абу Даби, предварительно выбрав понравившийся или подходящий вам автомобиль. Автомобиль вы можете получить и в нашем офисе, аэропорту, и в вашей гостинице или любом другом удобном для вас месте.

Аренда авто в Абу Даби – цены и автопарк – следуйте по данной ссылке.

Заказывайте аренду авто в Абу Даби, только в Лион автопрокат!

Компания Лион Автопрокат сделала еще более доступным прокат автомобилей в Абу Даби ОАЭ (Дубаи и в других городах) условия проката демократичные, а автопарк новый.

Если Вас интересует прокат автомобилей в другом каком-либо городе, напишите нам, мы постараемся предоставить автомобиль в прокат в нужном Вам городе.

Связаться с компанией Лион Автопрокат Вы можете по телефону (+38) 067-780-86-99 или с помощью формы обратной связи.