Payment online

Rent a car in Yalta

Yalta is not just a resort town in the Crimea, the word Yalta has acquired some special meaning and sound. Despite the rather attractive view, a large number of fashionable hotels and an excellent promenade, this city is far from Monaco or Nice, but it is a kind of Nice, Monaco of our local spill, this is the meaning of the word Yalta in our heads.

The city of Yalta is famous for its embankment, although it is not that big, but the evening promenade is liked by wealthy businessmen, members of the government and parliament. What can I say, even if the famous comedy film "Gentlemen of Fortune" glorifies this city in the words of a thief who dreams of going to Yalta.

It is here, in Yalta festivals, concerts, rallies of various stars and other concert programs are held.

From the bad in Yalta, most likely a small city beach and the multiplicity of boats, yachts and ships that pollute the beach area. Most of those who rest here prefer to book a car rental in Yalta and go to less crowded places on the beach.

Car rental in Yalta with a driver can be ordered at every hotel, but car rental in Yalta without a driver is not so common, the service is carried out by companies from Simferopol, but this does not discomfort vacationers. After all, car rental companies that work steadily on the Crimean peninsula are ready to offer you new cars at an affordable price, check out our our car rental fleet and prices, and receive confirmation. Book a car rental in Yalta for a few hours and the car will be delivered to the address you specified, then be ready for the new adventures and enjoyment.

Our company offers car rental services on the Crimean peninsula.

Follow the link if you are interested:

Lion Avtoprokat Logo Big Lion Avtoprokat Logo Small Оплата онлайн

Прокат авто в Ялте

Ялта – это не просто курортный город в Крыму, слово Ялта обрело какое-то особое значение и звучание. Несмотря на довольно привлекательный вид, большое количество фешенебельных отелей и отличную набережную, данному городу далеко до Монако или Ниццы, но это своего рода Ницца, Монако нашего местного разлива, именно такое значение имеет слово Ялта в наших головах.

Город Ялта знаменит своей набережной, хотя она не такая уж и большая, но вечерний променад здесь любят осуществлять состоятельные бизнесмены, члены правительства и парламента. Что говорить, если даже знаменитый всем фильм-комедия «Джентльмены удачи», воспевает этот город в словах вора, который мечтает отправиться в Ялту.

Именно в Ялте проводятся фестивали, концерты, слеты различных звезд и другие концертные программы.

Из плохого в Ялте, скорее всего небольшой городской пляж и множественность катеров, яхт и кораблей, которые загрязняют пляжную территорию. Большинство, кто отдыхает здесь, предпочитают заказать прокат авто в Ялте и отправиться в менее людные места на пляж.

Услугу аренды автомобиля в Ялте с водителем можно заказать в каждом отеле, а вот прокат машин в Ялте без водителя не так распространен, обслуживание осуществляют компании из Симферополя, но это ничуть не доставляет дискомфорта отдыхающим. Ведь компании по прокату авто, которые стабильно работают на Крымском полуострове готовы предложить Вам новые авто по доступной цене, посмотрите наш автопарк прокатных авто и цены, и получите этому подтверждение. Закажите прокат автомобиля в Ялте за несколько часов и машина будет доставлена по указанному вами адресу, после чего в путь-дорогу в поисках новых приключений и получения удовольствия.

Наша компания предлагает услуги проката автомобилей по Крымскому полуострову.

Перейдите по ссылке, если Вас интересует: