Payment online

RENT A CAR IN SIMFEROPOL

Simferopol is the capital of the Crimea, even when in winter the Crimean peninsula freezes and the number of tourists is greatly reduced, life continues in Simferopol. Simferopol is a multinational city, here the Greeks, Turks, Russians, Ukrainians, Tatars, Jews and many other nationalities gathered.

Simferopol is the capital of the Crimea, here is the Crimean government and the Crimean parliament. The city itself does not attract as tourist attraction, it is an ordinary city, while there is no sea, the sea is 40 km from Simferopol. But still, the southern climate, heat and sea breeze in the smiles of girls and surrounding people is visible to the unaided eye.

Through Simferopol go all the main ways of the Crimea, that is, almost 99% of visitors and guests of Crimea passes through this city, there are several reasons: it is a transport hub, a major railway junction and, of course, an airport.

In 2015, there is no communication by rail with the mainland of Ukraine, that is, all railway trips are canceled, only fixed-route taxis run, and the number of tourists from Ukraine has almost completely dried up, and does not allow it to drown only the remaining close family ties between the mainland of Ukraine and the peninsula. In connection with the almost complete stop of the railway communication, the airport of Simferopol blossomed, the number of flights in comparison with 2013 increased more than 3 times, almost every 30 minutes the plane from Moscow landed.

Here the service of car rent in Simferopol has gained popularity. This is not surprising, because use the rental car in Simferopol, and even at the airport is much more convenient than going by minibus, it is great to have a car for the entire vacation period and freely travel around the Crimea. The second advantage is that car rental in Simferopol is cheaper than the prices of local and foreign visitors’ taxi drivers, for the money that you will be offered to get to Yalta; you can freely rent a car for 5-7 days.

To order a car rental service in Simferopol, you need a driver's license, a passport and of course money. If you arrive by plane book a car rental service in Simferopol airport - we have no problem with getting any car at the airport.

Lion car rental offers not just a car rental in Simferopol; we offer the cheapest car rental in Simferopol.

Still thinking or looking for cheaper offers? We have the best cars and the cheapest prices for car rent in Simferopol.

Lion Avtoprokat Logo Big Lion Avtoprokat Logo Small Оплата онлайн

Прокат авто в Симферополе

Симферополь – город столица Крыма, даже когда, в зимний период, Крымский полуостров замирает, так как количество туристов сильно сокращается, в Симферополе продолжается жизнь. Симферополь многонациональный город, здесь собрались греки, турки, русские, украинцы, татары, евреи и многие другие национальности.

Симферополь – столица Крыма, здесь находится крымское правительство и крымский парламент. Сам город не привлекает к себе какой-то достопримечательностью, это обычный город, при этом здесь нет моря, море находится в 40 км от Симферополя. Но все же, южный климат, зной и морской бриз в улыбках девушек и окружающих лиц виден не вооруженным глазом.

Через Симферополь проходят все основные пути Крыма, то есть практически 99% приезжих и гостей Крыма проходит именно через этот город, причин тому несколько: это транспортный узел в автомобильном понимании, крупный железнодорожный узел и конечно же аэропорт.

В 2015 году, сообщение по железной дороге с материковой частью Украины нет, то есть отменены все железнодорожные рейсы, курсируют только маршрутные такси, да и пассажиропоток туристов из Украины практически полностью иссяк, не дает ему захлебнуться лишь оставшиеся тесные родственные связи между материковой частью Украины и полуостровом. В связи с практически полной остановкой железнодорожного сообщения, расцвел аэропорт Симферополь, количество рейсов в сравнении с 2013 годом увеличилось более чем в 3 раза, практически каждые 30 минут совершает посадку самолет из Москвы.

Здесь приобрела популярность услуга проката авто в Симферополе. Это и не удивительно, ведь воспользоваться услугой аренды машины в Симферополе, а еще и в аэропорту гораздо удобнее чем ехать маршруткой, плюс ко всему вы имеете автомобиль на весь период отпуска и свободно путешествуете по всему Крыму. Вторым плюсом является то, что прокат автомобилей в Симферополе дешевле чем цены местных и приезжих «бомбил», за те деньги что вам предложат добраться до Ялты вы свободно сможете арендовать автомобиль на 5-7 дней.

Для заказа услуги прокат автомобиля Симферополь необходимо наличие водительского удостоверения, паспорта и естественно деньги. Вы прилетаете самолетом, что ж, заказывайте услугу прокат авто в Симферополе аэропорт – у нас без проблем получение любого автомобиля в аэропорту.

Лион автопрокат предлагает не просто аренду авто в Симферополе, мы предлагаем самый недорогой, иными словами – дешевый прокат автомобилей в Симферополе.

Все еще думаете или ищете более дешевые предложения? У нас лучшие автомобили и самые дешевые цены на аренду машин в Симферополе.