Payment online

Rent a car in Sevastopol

Once a closed city, the pride of the fleet, the place of deployment and the military base of the Russian Navy. Today Sevastopol has a special status. All cars from Sevastopol have special license plates, which differ from license plates on the cars of the Crimea peninsula.

In Sevastopol, there is also a sea and a beach, but this city attracts less beach-tourists, more visitors come to look at the port, warships, and go on barges on the most beautiful and picturesque bays. Today there is a project to restore the closed status of the city of Sevastopol.

If you come to Sevastopol as a guest or just live here and would like to book a car rental in Sevastopol - contact Lion car rental, we will provide any of the cars listed on our website and will deliver it to your address in Sevastopol as soon as possible.

Foreigners can also book a car in Sevastopol. Terms of car rental are the same for everyone. You will need a passport and a driving license. We will provide a car contract, a check for car rent payment in Sevastopol.

Do not delay - book a car rental in Sevastopol now. Look at our fleet and the cost of car rental in the Crimea.

Our company offers car rental services on the Crimean peninsula.

If you are interested in renting a car in another city, contact us, we will probably be able to rent a car in the city you need.

Contact Lion Car rental by phone: +7 (978) 782-52-42; +380-67-780-86-99 or ask a question using thefeedback form .

Оплата онлайн

Прокат авто в Севастополе

Некогда закрытый город, гордость флота, место дислокации и военная база Российского морского флота. Сегодня Севастополь имеет особый статус. Все автомобили из Севастополя имеют особые номерные знаки, отличающие от номерных знаков на машинах полуострова Крым.

В Севастополе так же есть море, пляж, но данный город привлекает меньше туристов-пляжников, здесь больше приезжают те, кто хочет посмотреть на порт, военные корабли, покататься на баркасах по красивейшим и живописным бухтам. Сегодня есть проект по восстановлению закрытого статуса города Севастополь.

Если вы приехали в Севастополь как гость или просто проживаете здесь и хотели бы заказать аренду автомобиля в Севастополе – обратитесь в Лион прокат автомобилей, мы предоставим любой из указанных на нашем сайте автомобилей, в кратчайшие сроки доставим его по Вашему адресу в Севастополе.

Заказать прокат авто в Севастополе могут и иностранцы. Условия проката автомобиля одинаковы для всех. Из документов вам понадобится паспорт и водительское удостоверение. В свою очередь мы предоставим автомобиль, контракт, чек на оплату услуг проката авто в Севастополе.

Не откладывайте – закажите аренду автомобиля в Севастополе сейчас. Посмотрите наш автопарк и стоимость прокатных авто в Крыму.

Наша компания предлагает услуги проката автомобилей по Крымскому полуострову.

Если Вас интересует прокат автомобилей в другом каком-либо городе, напишите нам, мы возможно сможем предоставить автомобиль в прокат в нужном Вам городе.

Связаться с компанией Лион Автопрокат Вы можете по телефону: +7 (978) 782-52-42; +380-67-780-86-99 или задать вопрос, с помощью формы обратной связи.