Payment online

Car rental in Kerch

Kerch city is in the east of the Crimea, at the moment the city has acquired great importance, today it is actually the gateway to the Crimea. If earlier, until 2014, the capital of the Crimea was Simferopol, and Kerch was just an addition, then after the events of 2014, Kerch became important if it did not become the first city of Crimea, then the second certainly, in the issue of the capacity of visitors.

Today in Crimea there are two main gates, these are air gates - Simferopol, and sea ones, through the ferry - Kerch. Simferopol has lost the role of the land gate, as the flow of rail and road transport through the mainland of Ukraine is suspended.

One of the services of our company is car rental in Kerch; it is a very convenient service that is used by hundreds of tourists who come to Crimea by land and sea, not by plane. Those who moved to the Crimea by ferry do not want to continue their journey by bus or minibus, order a car rental service in Kerch without a driver or a car rental service in Kerch, Crimea, with a driver.

The car can be delivered directly to the ferry, because right from the pier you can go on a trip by car. Renting a car in the Crimea and Kerch have their advantages, as you immediately become independent and can freely go without being tied to the timetable of public transport.

To order a car rental service in Kerch simply call us or fill in the order form in the fleet section and order a car in one click, you will get our feedback as soon as possible.

To rent a car you need a passport and driver's license and money to pay for rent and deposit for the car.

Our company offers car rental services on the Crimean peninsula.

If you are interested in renting a car in another city, contact us, we will probably be able to rent a car in the city you need.

Contact Lion Car rental by phone: + 380-67-780-86-99 and +7 (978) 782-52-42 or ask a question using the feedback form.

Lion Avtoprokat Logo Big Lion Avtoprokat Logo Small Оплата онлайн

Прокат авто в Керчи

Керчь город на востоке Крыма, в данный момент город приобрел большое значение, сегодня это фактически ворота Крыма. Если ранее, до 2014 года, роль ворот Крыма выполняла столица – Симферополь, а Керчь была всего лишь дополнение, то после событий 2014 года, Керчь приобрела важное значение и если не стала первым городом Крыма, то вторым уж точно, в вопросе пропускной способности приезжих.

Сегодня в Крыму двое основных ворот, это воздушные – Симферополь, и морские, через паром – Керчь. Симферополь утратил роль сухопутных ворот, так как поток железнодорожного и автомобильного транспорта через материковую часть Украины приостановлен.

Одной из услуг нашей компании является прокат автомобилей в Керчи, это очень удобная услуга, которой пользуются сотни туристов, приезжающих в Крым сухопутно-морским путем, а не на самолете. Те, кто переехал в Крым на пароме, не хотят продолжать свое путешествие в автобусе или маршрутке, заказывают услугу аренда авто в Керчи без водителя или услугу аренды автомобиля Керчь, Крым, с водителем.

Автомобиль может быть доставлен прямо к парому, потому сразу с причала вы сможете отправится в путешествие автомобилем. Прокат и аренда машины в Крыму и Керчи имеют свои преимущества, так как вы сразу же становитесь независимыми и свободно можете ехать не привязываясь к расписанию общественного транспорта.

Для заказа услуги прокат автомобиля Керчь просто перезвоните нам или заполните форму заказа в разделе автопарк и закажите автомобиль в прокат в один клик, мы свяжемся с Вами в кратчайшее время.

Для аренды автомобиля понадобится наличие паспорта, водительского удостоверения и деньги для оплаты проката и залога за автомобиль.

Наша компания предлагает услуги проката автомобилей по Крымскому полуострову.

Если Вас интересует прокат автомобилей в другом каком-либо городе, напишите нам, мы возможно сможем предоставить автомобиль в прокат в нужном Вам городе.

Связаться с компанией Лион Автопрокат Вы можете по телефону: +7 (978) 782-52-42 или задать вопрос, с помощью формы обратной связи.